2022 RBC Canadian Open third-round tee times


After two years of cancellations due to COVID-19, the RBC Canadian Open returns to the PGA Tour with “defending” champ Rory McIlroy, World No. 1 Scottie Scheffler and a host of notable pros making the trip to Toronto.

Justin Thomas, Cameron Smith, Sam Burns, Tony Finau and Matt Fitzpatrick will be making the trip across the border, as will the 2022 college player of the year Chris Gotterup who will make his professional tour debut at St. George’s Golf Club after wrapping up his college career at Oklahoma.

McIlroy won the 2019 event by seven shots with a final-round nine-under 61 at Hamilton G. & C.C. Will this be the year that a Canadian wins the home-course tournament? A hometown pro hasn’t won since 1954 although Brooke Henderson emerged as the CP Women’s Open champ in Saskatchewan in 2018.

The winner will receive 500 points and a $1.566 million share of the $8.7 million purse.

7:55 a.m. — Jhonattan Vegas, Nick Hardy

8:05 a.m. — Mackenzie Hughes, Dylan Frittelli

8:15 a.m. — Rafa Cabrera Bello, Vince Whaley

8:25 a.m. — Brett Drewitt, Dawie van der Walt

8:35 a.m. — Sean O’Hair, Brandon Hagy

8:45 a.m. — Jonas Blixt, Kramer Hickok

8:55 a.m. — Trey Mullinax, Cameron Smith

9:05 a.m. — David Skinns, Sahith Theegala

9:15 a.m. — Bo Van Pelt, J.J. Henry

9:30 a.m. — Carlos Ortiz, Corey Conners

9:40 a.m. — Austin Smotherman, Scott Piercy

9:50 a.m. — Adam Svensson, Andrew Novak

10 a.m. — Mark Hubbard, Emiliano Grillo

10:10 a.m. — Robert Streb, Cameron Percy

10:20 a.m. — Seung-Yul Noh, Adam Hadwin

10:30 a.m. — Paul Barjon, Hank Lebioda

10:40 a.m. — Sebastián Muñoz, Chase Seiffert

10:50 a.m. — Justin Rose, Danny Willett

11 a.m. — Aaron Rai, Ben Crane

11:15 a.m. — Chris Kirk, Justin Lower

11:25 a.m. — Brandt Snedeker, Nick Taylor

11:35 a.m. — Vaughn Taylor, Justin Thomas

11:55 B a.m. — rendon Todd, Ryan Moore

12:05 p.m. — Kelly Kraft, John Huh

12:15 p.m. — Danny Lee, Ben Martin

12:25 p.m. — Adam Long, Tony Finau

12:35 p.m. — Doug Ghim, Harold Varner III

12:45 p.m. — Charley Hoffman, Shane Lowry

1 p.m. — Patrick Rodgers Lee Hodges

1:10 p.m. — Sam Burns, Scottie Scheffler

1:20 p.m. — Austin Cook, Matt Wallace

1:30 p.m. — Matt Fitzpatrick , Jim Knous

1:40 p.m. — Keith Mitchell, Rory McIlroy

1:50 p.m. — Wyndham Clark, Alex Smalley

Articles You May Like

Buhai wins Women’s Open in playoff for 1st major
Canada’s Shelly Stouffer wins U.S. Senior Women’s Amateur in the first USGA championship played in Alaska
Why Joohyung Kim winning the Wyndham just broke the hearts of four Korn Ferry Tour pros
Highlights | Round 4 | Rocket Mortgage | 2022
PGA Tour wins first legal battle against LIV Golf as players are denied restraining order, kept out of FedEx Cup Playoffs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.